HOME


Because to measure
the team?

President

Elena Melis

President

elena.melis@afcleuven.be
+324 70 59 71 76

Vice-President

Charlotte Ronsmans

Vice President

charlotte.ronsmans@afcleuven.be
+324 70 51 17 55

AFC Board

Gijs Luys

ER Manager

gijs.luys@afcleuven.be
+324 04 70 51 68

Elly Van der Heyden

Project Manager

elly.vanderheyden@afcleuven.be
+324 74 30 29 01

Cara Snoeckx

Event Manager

cara.snoeckx@afcleuven.be
+324 71 30 51 43

Amber Leijs

Finance & Legal Manager

amber.leijs@afcleuven.be
+324 88 46 79 86

Lincy Amerijckx

Workshop Manager

lincy.amerijckx@afcleuven.be
+324 91 18 25 93

Liese De Valck

HR Manager

liese.devalck@afcleuven.be
+324 77 23 17 29

Karim Diarra

Quality Manager

karim.diarra@afcleuven.be
+324 91 64 45 28

Emmely Chen

Marketing Manager

emmely.chen@afcleuven.be
+324 86 26 70 78

Paulien Poisquet

IT Manager

paulien.poisquet@academicsforcompanies.be
+32 472 06 25 49